Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Ridgway Center for Whole Health

Functional Medicine Specialist & Primary Care Medicine located in Ridgway, CO

30 total reviews

Ridgway Center for Whole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ridgway Center for Whole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark G.
Submitted 06/12/22
Shirley as always shows a genuine interest and concern for my well-being. We approach care as a partnership between patient and provider.
John E.
Submitted 05/20/22
Shirley and her staff are extraordinary. I had a health condition which required immediate attention. They were able to arrange it for me. This was no mean feat! In fact, most thought it would be impossible. However, they were successful. Shirley provides the best medical care imaginable.I feel fortunate to be one of her patients.
Leah V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good as usual! Shirley is thorough and compassionate.
Hannah M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Amazing Dr and staff love that I can get a hold of someone by text or call and they are alway so helpful
Jane Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
Shirley listens and responds with compassion, insight, knowledge and understanding. She is high on the scale for respecting my quirks and shortcomings, and gets right to the point of helping me get well - that’s a lot.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/31/22
I always learn something when talking with Shirley, and appreciate the guidance to help me fine-tune my health plans.
Rachel K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Discussed and set up plan for health maintenance
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/10/22
To the point. Satisfying
Marian A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Caitlin was through and covered alot of ground in an expeditious manner. I'm really pleased to be seeing her! She gave me good advice on some orthopedic issues I'm having and I'm very grateful for that as I i'm not scheduled to see the ortho until later in the month! I was really pleased that I was able to see her summary of my visit -- which really helps me know what I need to do next and keep an eye on!!
Wil H.
Submitted 03/09/22
She is fantastic! She took the time to listen to my needs and helped me out with them. Would highly recommend her to anyone need healthcare.
Val O.
Submitted 03/09/22
I’m so pleased to have a doctor that cares. Thank you so much!
Janet R.
Submitted 02/18/22
I always feel cared for at Ridgway Whole Health.
Kathy C.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience was excellent! Shirley is very caring, complete, and explains things in a way that even I can understand them. Thank You!
Julie B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very thankful for the time she takes with me. The depth that she looks at all my issues and the care that she gives. She is one of the best that I have ever had, to look after me!
Janet J.
Submitted 01/29/22
Very welcoming staff and Shirley was attentive to my needs. I highly recommend Ridgway Center for Whole Health
John E.
Submitted 01/28/22
Shirley is amazingly insightful. She has resolved many issues for me. She is sensitive and kind. Her staff are well trained and a delight. While I do not want to waste my time with medical issues, I always enjoy seeing Shirley.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Thanks Shirley for taking so much time with me. Lots of quality time and care.
Karen C.
Submitted 11/10/20
I am feeling very hopeful after my first in person visit and one zoom visit. Shirley is very attentive and zooms in on different factors that seem to be parts of the puzzle of my digestive, headache issues. The staff are all very friendly yet professional and efficient. Thanks to everyone!
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I got my thyroid and COVID test! It was easy. Thank you
Shaina M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always very happy with me and explains everything to where I understand!