Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ridgway Center for Whole Health

Functional Medicine Specialist & Primary Care Medicine located in Ridgway, CO

14 total reviews

Ridgway Center for Whole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ridgway Center for Whole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Thanks Shirley for taking so much time with me. Lots of quality time and care.
Karen C.
Submitted 11/10/20
I am feeling very hopeful after my first in person visit and one zoom visit. Shirley is very attentive and zooms in on different factors that seem to be parts of the puzzle of my digestive, headache issues. The staff are all very friendly yet professional and efficient. Thanks to everyone!
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I got my thyroid and COVID test! It was easy. Thank you
Shaina M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Always very happy with me and explains everything to where I understand!
Deanna S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very informative!
Tamara G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Shirley Olson takes the time to listen and evaluate my health in a holistic approach and comfortable environment. A much better experience than the usual traditional doctor visits I have experienced throughout the decades.
Jane Z.
Submitted 09/10/20
If you’re interested in getting to the bottom of what’s going on with a medical issue, Shirley is your practitioner. She’s a researcher with excellent medical and intuitive skills, a great heart, and an attentive listener.
Catherine A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Personalized and caring service.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 09/10/20
Coming to Shirley's practice was the best decision ever. She works hard to give quality care. She is intuitive, knowledgeable, and cares deeply for her patients welfare. I'd give more stars if I could!! Thanks for all your hard work!
Michael S.
Submitted 06/17/20
It was very nice and refreshing to have a doctors visit that did not feel like a typical doctors visit.
Rita M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Shirley Olson is very knowledgeable and willing to work with you to meet your goals. Clean facility. Promptly answered the email I sent. Very satisfied.
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Shirley is doing this because she cares!!!!
Linda R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Ms Shirley is the real deal. Professional and knowledgeable in every area of health. Really appreciate her and her staff
Taylor C.
Submitted 05/17/20
Thanks to Shirley for your in-depth conscientious help and support! I am grateful to know in these uncertain times that I have a partner helping me look out for all aspects of my health.