Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Ridgway Center for Whole Health

Functional Medicine Specialist & Primary Care Medicine located in Ridgway, CO

37 total reviews

Ridgway Center for Whole Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ridgway Center for Whole Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John E.
Submitted 09/04/22
As always, Shirley was delightful. She understands me. Thus, her treatment plans make sense to me and they are effective. She keeps me healthy. Shirley gives me the best medical care I could possibly imagine.
Connie T.
Submitted 09/02/22
Shirley has always been great and easy to talk to about my health and any questions I have. I like her natural approach to health and well being.
Randi C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Always enjoy my visits with Shirley, as she is truly interested in my health.
Val O.
Submitted 08/19/22
Thank you so much for all your help and caring so much. ❤️
Mitchell H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always a great experience at appointments
CHERYL S.
Submitted 07/07/22
THOROUGH EXAM, LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS, MADE A PLAN FOR MY CONCERNS. ALWAYS HAPPY WITH MY VISITS WITH SHIRLEY. :)
Christine N.
Submitted 07/06/22
Shirley takes a proactive approach to healthcare. She utilizes comprehensive bloodwork, nutritional evaluation and considers diet, exercise, meditations, and other modalities to assist patients in attaining optimal health. Her wealth of knowledge and willingness to keep up with peer reviewed studies inspires confidence. Shirley encourages her patients to participate in structuring the decisions needed to maintain good health. I feel that I have input. She intuitively knows what my own capabilities and limitations are in charting my personal regimen, and questions are encouraged at any time.
Mark G.
Submitted 06/12/22
Shirley as always shows a genuine interest and concern for my well-being. We approach care as a partnership between patient and provider.
John E.
Submitted 05/20/22
Shirley and her staff are extraordinary. I had a health condition which required immediate attention. They were able to arrange it for me. This was no mean feat! In fact, most thought it would be impossible. However, they were successful. Shirley provides the best medical care imaginable.I feel fortunate to be one of her patients.
Leah V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Good as usual! Shirley is thorough and compassionate.
Hannah M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Amazing Dr and staff love that I can get a hold of someone by text or call and they are alway so helpful
Jane Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
Shirley listens and responds with compassion, insight, knowledge and understanding. She is high on the scale for respecting my quirks and shortcomings, and gets right to the point of helping me get well - that’s a lot.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/31/22
I always learn something when talking with Shirley, and appreciate the guidance to help me fine-tune my health plans.
Rachel K.
Submitted 03/30/22
Discussed and set up plan for health maintenance
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/10/22
To the point. Satisfying
Marian A.
Submitted 03/09/22
Caitlin was through and covered alot of ground in an expeditious manner. I'm really pleased to be seeing her! She gave me good advice on some orthopedic issues I'm having and I'm very grateful for that as I i'm not scheduled to see the ortho until later in the month! I was really pleased that I was able to see her summary of my visit -- which really helps me know what I need to do next and keep an eye on!!
Wil H.
Submitted 03/09/22
She is fantastic! She took the time to listen to my needs and helped me out with them. Would highly recommend her to anyone need healthcare.
Val O.
Submitted 03/09/22
I’m so pleased to have a doctor that cares. Thank you so much!
Janet R.
Submitted 02/18/22
I always feel cared for at Ridgway Whole Health.
Kathy C.
Submitted 02/11/22
My experience was excellent! Shirley is very caring, complete, and explains things in a way that even I can understand them. Thank You!